Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Arne Kvitberg
Arne Kvitberg
Trafikklærer
Telefon 982 45 205
E-post kvitberg@online.no
Bjørn Sølversen
Bjørn Sølversen
Kurskoordinator
Telefon 406 96 908
E-post bjorn@tungbilskolen.no
Bjørn Johan Haugen
Bjørn Johan Haugen
Daglig leder
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post bjorn.johan@tungbilskolen.no
Geir Lindstad
Geir Lindstad
Trafikklærer
Telefon 952 55 156
E-post geir@tungbilskolen.no
Laila Lockertsen
Laila Lockertsen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 416 71 611
E-post laila@tungbilskolen.no
Øystein Tangen
Øystein Tangen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post oystein@tungbilskolen.no
Øyvind Eriksen
Øyvind Eriksen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post post@tungbilskolen.no
Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg
Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg
Trafikklærer
Telefon 907 81 135
E-post per.henry@tungbilskolen.no
Rune M. Jordbrek
Rune M. Jordbrek
Trafikklærer
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post post@tungbilskolen.no
Sheku Kamara
Sheku Kamara
Trafikklærer
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post sheku@tungbilskolen.no
Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda
Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post siri@tungbilskolen.no
Thorstein Finnerud
Thorstein Finnerud
Trafikklærer
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post post@tungbilskolen.no
Vibeke Unger Antonsen
Vibeke Unger Antonsen
Kontoransvarlig
Telefon 328 24 340
E-post vibeke@tungbilskolen.no

Kommende aktiviteter

Messenger