Ansatte

Arne Kvitberg

Arne Kvitberg
Trafikklærer

982 45 205

kvitberg@online.no

Bjørn Sølversen

Bjørn Sølversen
Kurskoordinator

406 96 908

bjorn@tungbilskolen.no

Bjørn Johan Haugen

Bjørn Johan Haugen
Daglig leder

328 24 340

bjorn.johan@tungbilskolen.no

Geir Lindstad

Geir Lindstad
Trafikklærer

952 55 156

geir@tungbilskolen.no

Jarle Martinsen

Jarle Martinsen
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

jarle@tungbilskolen.no

Laila Lockertsen

Laila Lockertsen
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

laila@tungbilskolen.no

Øystein Tangen

Øystein Tangen
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

oystein@tungbilskolen.no

Øyvind Eriksen

Øyvind Eriksen
Trafikklærer

970 79 651

jugenissen@gmail.com

Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg

Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

per.henry@tungbilskolen.no

Sheku Kamara

Sheku Kamara
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

sheku@tungbilskolen.no

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda
Kontormedarbeider

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Therese Holm Haringstad - Avd Rudshøgda

Therese Holm Haringstad - Avd Rudshøgda
Kontormedarbeider

328 24 340

therese@tungbilskolen.no

Thorstein Finnerud

Thorstein Finnerud
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Vibeke Unger Antonsen

Vibeke Unger Antonsen
Kontoransvarlig

328 24 340

vibeke@tungbilskolen.no

Kommende aktiviteter

Grunnkurs (C)

4. juni / Nedre Eikervei 14, Drammen / 1.450 kr

Etterutdanningskurs for yrkessjåfører (EYDG)

11. juni / Ingrid Slettensveg 14 B, Seljord / 10.500 kr

Etterutdanningskurs for yrkessjåfører (EYDG)

17. juni / Jarlsberg Travbane, Travveien 3,3170 Sem / 10.500 kr

Ulykkesberedskap (C)

19. juni / Tungbilskolen i Drammen / 2.800 kr

Ta kontakt

Adresse

Nedre Eikervei 14

3045 Drammen

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Messenger