Ansatte

Tungbilskolen AS

Arne Kvitberg

Arne Kvitberg
Trafikklærer

982 45 205

kvitberg@online.no

Bjørn Sølversen

Bjørn Sølversen
Kurskoordinator

406 96 908

bjorn@tungbilskolen.no

Bjørn Johan Haugen

Bjørn Johan Haugen
Daglig leder

328 24 340

bjorn.johan@tungbilskolen.no

Geir Lindstad

Geir Lindstad
Trafikklærer

952 55 156

geir@tungbilskolen.no

Jarle Martinsen

Jarle Martinsen
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

jarle@tungbilskolen.no

Øyvind Eriksen

Øyvind Eriksen
Trafikklærer

970 79 651

jugenissen@gmail.com

Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg

Per Henry Tjerbo - avd Sarpsborg
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

per.henry@tungbilskolen.no

Sheku Kamara

Sheku Kamara
Trafikklærer

409 44 662

smkamara2002@yahoo.com

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda
Kontormedarbeider

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Thorstein Finnerud

Thorstein Finnerud
Trafikklærer

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Vibeke Unger Antonsen

Vibeke Unger Antonsen
Kontoransvarlig

328 24 340

vibeke@tungbilskolen.no

Kommende aktiviteter

19. des / Navestadveien 20 - Hafslund / 2.500 kr

19. des / Tungbilskolen i Drammen / 2.600 kr

20. des / Tungbilskoen, Drammen / 2.900 kr

7. jan / Nedre Eikervei 14, 3045 Drammen / 10.500 kr

Ta kontakt

Adresse

Nedre Eikervei 14

3045 Drammen

328 24 340

post@tungbilskolen.no

Messenger